Hours of Operation:

Mon - Fri 8:00am - 8:00pm

Legislative Record

Awards Received in the State Legislature

  • Not Shown: NFIB 2011-2016 (Natl. Fed. of Ind. Business)
  • Veterans: Legislator of The Year 2012
  • Environmental Stewardship Award
  • Leg. of the Year 2014 MADD (Mothers Against Drunk Driving)
  • Induction into PRO 15 Leg. Hall of Fame (15 NE Counties)
  • Common Sense in the Courtroom 2011-2016
  • Thank You from Wilder Elementary' s 5th Grade Class
  • County Clerk’s Association 2016: Legislator of The Year